Jos Smart

Alex- ‘Why does Jos always have that sh*t eating grin on his face?’ (That hurt Alex.)

Alex. I told you the other day that despite what you may think, I do actually hold you in very high regard. Sure, I derive a large amount of amusement from your high-pitched nonsensical ramblings, your superfluous use of the English language and your self-professed buffoonery. Such actions are the cause of, what you so affectionately termed, my ‘sh*t-eating’ grin. But behind all of that there is genuine affection.

You’re a top chap. Plus you went to school with Akala and Ms. Dynamite. I’m sure you’re more hood than your letting on. You need to come out with ‘the lads’ in Hackney sometime. You may get roughed up a little bit, you might even lose your oyster card, but once you make it out the other side there’s a good chance you’ll be granted honourary ‘lad’ status (provided you stay away from the white wine).

Big love mate x

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment